Department Staff

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Kim O’Farrell, CPRP
Director of Parks & Recreation
330 832-1621 x112
kofarrell@massillonparks.com

Caroline Ferrel
Senior Center Director
330 837-2784
seniorcenter@massillonparks.com

Steve Pedro
Parks Superintendent
330-880-3525
spedro@massillonparks.com

Lisa Benton
Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
330-830-1728
lbenton@massillonohio.gov

Alica DeGarmo
Office Manager
330-832-1621 ext. 116
adegarmo@massillonparks.com

George Jasinski
Park Maintenance

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Tiana Spencer
Sports / Recreation Supervisor
330-832-1621 x130
tspencer@massillonparks.com

Heather Mazey
Aquatics / Recreation Supervisor
330-832-1621 x122
hmazey@massillonparks.com

Kim Stefan
Fitness Coordinator
330-832-1621 x123
kstefan@massillonparks.com

Trudy Koehler
Facility Operations Manager
330-832-1621 ext. 135
mainteance@massillonparks.com

Pete Spuhler
Park Maintenance

LEGENDS OF MASSILLON GOLF COURSE STAFF

Carrie Lowry
PGA Head Golf Pro – Director of Golf
330-830-4653
clowry@massillonparks.com

Greg Myers
Golf Course Superintendent
330-830-4653
gmyers@massillonparks.com

Steve Yacono
Executive Chef
330-830-4653
syacono@massillonparks.com

Robert Huth
Grounds Foreman
330-830-4653

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Kimberly O’Farrell, CPRP Director of Parks & Recreation
330-832-1621 x 112  |  kofarrell@massillonparks.com

Caroline Ferrel, Senior Center Director
330-837-2784  |  seniorcenter@massillonparks.com

Lisa Benton, Marketing & Special Events Coordinator
330 832-1621 x 125  |  lbenton@massillonparks.com

Alica DeGarmo, Office Manager
330 832-1621 x 116  | adegarmo@massillonparks.com

George Jasinski, Parks Maintenance

Heather Mazey, Aquatics Supervisor
330 832-1621 x 122  |  hmazey@massillonparks.com

Leyna Morrison, Office/Facility Coordinator
330 832-1621 x 113  |  lmorrison@massillonparks.com

Tiana Spencer, Sports Supervisor
330 832-1621 x 130  |  tspencer@massillonparks.com

Pete Spuhler, Park Maintenance

Kim Stefan, Fitness Coordinator
330 832-1621 x 123  |  kstefan@massillonparks.com

LEGENDS OF MASSILLON GOLF COURSE STAFF

Bernie Fullen, Golf Assistant, Operations Manager
330-830-4653, bfullen@massillonparks.com

Robert Huth, Grounds Foreman
330-830-4653

Carrie Lowry, PGA Head Golf Pro-Coordinator
330-830-4653  |  clowry@massillonparks.com

Grey Myers, Golf Course Superintendent
330-830-4653  |  gmyers@massillonparks.com

Steve Yacono, Executive Chef
330-837-1800  |  syacono@massillonparks.com