Department Staff

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Steve Pedro
Interim Director of Parks & Recreation
330 832 1621 x112

spedro@massillonparks.com

Caroline Ferrel
Senior Center Director
330 837 2784
seniorcenter@massillonparks.com

Lisa Benton
Special Events & Marketing Coordinator
330 832 1621 x125
lbenton@massillonohio.gov

Alica DeGarmo
Office Manager

330 832 1621 x116
adegarmo@massillonparks.com

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Tiana Spencer
Recreation / Sports Supervisor

330 832 1621 x130
tspencer@massillonparks.com

Heather Houston
Recreation / Aquatics Supervisor

330 832 1621 x122
hhouston@massillonparks.com

Trudy Koehler
Facility Operations Manager

330 832 1621 x135
maintenanceassistant@massillonparks.com

Lindsay Covey
Front Desk Supervisor

330 832 1621 x113
lcovey@massillonparks.com

PARKS & RECREATION STAFF

Carrie Lowry
PGA Head Golf Pro / Director of Golf

330 830 4653
clowry@massillonparks.com

Greg Myers
Golf Course Superintendent

Robert Huth
Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Steve Yacono
Executive Chef

330 830 4653
syacono@massillonparks.com

Rich Etter
Assistant Manager

330 830 4653